Community Advisory Committee

The Community Advisory Committee, an independent group of nonprofit leaders from IFF's target markets, provides community and stakeholder guidance to IFF, and reviews the use of federal new markets tax credits.

Ruben Alonso
Kansas City, MO

Kate Barr
Executive Director
Nonprofits Assistance Fund
Minneapolis, MN

Flint Fowler
Boys and Girls Club of Greater St. Louis, Inc.
St. Louis, MO

Andy Fraizer
Executive Director
Prosperity Indiana
Indianapolis, IN

Mike Hynes
The Housing Partnership Inc. 
Louisville, KY

Evan Krauss
Director, East Side Aligned
Greater United Way of St. Louis
East St. Louis, IL 

Sam Miller
Chief Financial Officer
Crusader Community Health
Rockford, IL

Jason Paulateer
Vice President – Market Manager
PNC Bank
Troy, MI

Guadalupe Preston, Chair
Executive Director
Central States SER, Jobs for Progress, Inc.
Chicago, IL

Katie Rahn
Executive Director
SouthSide Early Childhood Center
St. Louis, MO

Jeanne Rehling-Golliher
President and Chief Executive Officer
Cincinnati Development Fund
Cincinnati, OH

Michael Ronan
MB Ronan Consulting
Northbridge, MA

Maria Saldaña
Executive Director
Oak Park Residence Corporation 
Oak Park, IL

Joe Schwenker
Senior Project Manager
Bear Development
West Des Moines, IA

Teri Zywicki
President and Chief Executive Officer
Milwaukee, WI