Current Investors

List updated based on our 2018 Annual Investors Report. 

Investor Consortium Members

American Chartered Bank
Associated Bank
Associated Community Development Bank
Bank of America
Barrington Bank & Trust Company
Beverly Bank and Trust Company
BMO Harris Bank
Busey Bank
Byline Bank
Citizens Bank
Commerce Bank
Crystal Lake Bank and Trust Company
Evergreen Bank
Fifth Third CDC
First Bank
First Bank and Trust
First Bank of Highland Park
First Eagle Bank
First Midwest Bank
First Savings Bank of Hegewisch
Hinsdale Bank and Trust
Jacksonville Savings Bank
Lake Forest Bank and Trust
Lakeside Bank
Libertyville Bank and Trust Company
Midwest BankCentre
Mission Investment Fund
MB Financial Bank
Northbrook Bank and Trust Company
Northern Trust
North Shore Community Bank and Trust
Old Plank Trail Community Bank
Reliance Bank
Schaumburg Bank and Trust Company
St. Charles Bank and Trust Company
State Bank of the Lakes
State Farm Bank, FSB
Stifel Bank & Trust
TD Bank N.A.
TIAA-CREF Trust Company, FSB
Town Bank
Twain XX LLC
U.S. Bank
Urban Partnership Bank
Village Bank and Trust
Wheaton Bank and Trust Company
Wintrust Financial Group of Banks

Note Program Investors

Foundations and Corporations

Arc Chicago (Benefit Chicago)
Bank of America
Blowitz-Ridgeway Foundation
BMO Harris Bank
Calvert Impact Capital
Cathay Bank
Evergreen Bank Group
Federal Home Loan Bank of Chicago
First Savings Bank of Hegewisch
Richard W. Goldman Family Foundation
Goldman Sachs
John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
JPMorgan Chase
The Kresge Foundation
Marquette Bank
North Shore Bank
Northern Trust
Opportunity Finance Network
Pritzker Family Foundation
Rotary Charities of Traverse City
TIAA-CREF Trust Company, FSB
Twain XX LLC
U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corp
U.S. Bank National Association
Village Bank and Trust
The Walton Family Foundation
Wisconsin Preservation Fund
Wells Fargo Bank
Woodforest National Bank

Hospital Systems

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s
Hospital of Chicago
Rush University Medical Center
Trinity Health

Faith-Based Institutions

Adrian Dominican Sisters
Basilian Fathers of Toronto
The Benedictine Sisters of Chicago
Benedictine Sisters of the Sacred Heart
Congregation of the Sisters of St. Joseph
Deaconess Foundation
Institute of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Mercy Investment Services
Mount St. Scholastica
Portico Benefit Services
Religious Communities Impact Fund
Seton Enablement Fund
Sinsinawa Dominican Sisters
Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth
Sisters of Charity of Nazareth, KY
Sisters of the Holy Name of Jesus and Mary U.S.- Ontario Province
Sisters of the Most Precious Blood of O’Fallon, MO
Sisters of the Resurrection
Sisters of St. Dominic – Racine Dominicans
Sisters of St. Francis, Clinton, Iowa
Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet, St. Louis Province
Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary
St. Viator High School



Foundations and Corporations

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
The Chicago Community Foundation
Comerica Bank
Commerce Bancshares Foundation
Enterprise Community Partners
The Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
Fifth Third Foundation
First Midwest Bank
Max M. and Marjorie S. Fisher Foundation
Glick Fund of Central Indiana Community Foundation
JPMorgan Chase Foundation
Kansas Health Foundation
William T. Kemper Foundation
The Kresge Foundation
John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
Missouri Foundation for Health
Northern Trust
Polk Bros. Foundation
Piper Jaffray
PNC Foundation
Pritzker Children’s Initiative
Project Reinvest: Neighborhoods
The Skillman Foundation
St. Louis Community Foundation
U.S. Bank
W.K. Kellogg Foundation
The Walton Family Foundation
Ralph C. Wilson, Jr. Foundation


Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning
Chicago Public Schools
City of Rockford
Illinois Attorney General
Illinois Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity
Illinois Housing Development Authority
US Department of Education
US Department of Housing and Urban Development
US Department of Treasury